..: The first option determines if the software will open WITH or WITHOUT password.
If box unchecked, the software will open without mandatory password and user type access.
See also: Users Accounts-Access WITH or WITHOUT password
Note–Anytime you will be able to login as administrator by selecting the menu [Login] in the top of the screen.
..: The second option let choose if user type access will be able to add recipes to the Product Database.
If box unchecked, only the administrator access will be able to add recipes to database.
..: The third option let choose if user type access will be able to add items to the Product Database.
If box unchecked, only the administrator access will be able to add items to database.
..: When the option "add recipes" (first option) or "add items" (third option) is selected, the software active a function which allows to save personal data in a file managed by the user himself (as a Word™ file).
When the user leaves the software, a window opens and the user has to identify the location and the name of the file that will contain personal data.
Similarly, when the user opens the software again, a window opens and the user has to identify the location and the name of the file that contains personal data to be imported into the software.
..: It is important to note that the software will act differently if the user has an administrator access or a user type access.
Under administrator access, all items and added recipes will remain in the software and will be accessible by all users.
Under user access, items and added recipes will be saved by the user outside of the software and will be accessible only by this user in particular.